Digital Marketing

Most Paid Beauty & Fashion Influencers on Instagram

By  | 

The top beauty and fashion influencers earn thousands of dollars per Instagram post. Whether you’re a brand looking for an endorser or an influencer looking for inspiration, these accounts, and their earnings are worth knowing. 

In this article, we will list the top beauty and fashion influencers, their follower numbers, and earnings per post. You might find it hard to believe, but yes, the prices listed below are their earnings for each social media post. The influencer marketing industry is estimated to hit $10 billion by 2020 and the successful influencers are indeed making huge money on the platform.

Huda Kattan (@hudabeauty)

Niche: Beauty

Number of Instagram followers: 38.5 million

Location: USA

Cost per Sponsored post: $91,300

Bella Hadid (@bellahadid)

Niche: Fashion

Number of Instagram followers: 25.4 million

Location: USA

Cost per Sponsored post: $86,300

Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata)

Niche: Fashion

Number of Instagram followers: 23.8 million

Location: USA

Cost per Sponsored post: $80,700

View this post on Instagram

A post shared by Emily Ratajkowski (@emrata) on

Chiara Ferragni (@chiaraferragni)

Niche: Fashion

Number of Instagram followers: 17.1 million

Location: Europe

Cost per Sponsored post: $58,300

Candice Swaenpool (@angelcandices)

Niche: Fashion

Number of Instagram followers: 13.5 million

Location: Europe

Cost per Sponsored post: $46,700

Gianluca Vacchi (@gianlucavacchi)

Niche: Fashion

Number of Instagram followers: 12.8 million

Location: Europe

Cost per Sponsored post: $44,600

James Charles (@jamescharles)

Niche: Beauty

Number of Instagram followers: 15.8 million

Location: USA

Cost per Sponsored post: $37,400

Rosie Hutington (@rosiehw)

Niche: Fashion

Number of Instagram followers: 9.7 million

Location: UK

Cost per Sponsored post: $33,700

Jeffree Starr (@jeffreestar)

Niche: Beauty

Number of Instagram followers: 13.6 million

Location: USA

Cost per Sponsored post: $31,900

Nikkie De Jager (@nikkietutorials)

Niche: Beauty

Number of Instagram followers: 12.2 million

Location: Europe

Cost per Sponsored post: $29,600

Frederico Lucia (@fedez)

Niche: Fashion

Number of Instagram followers: 8.2 million

Location: Europe

Cost per Sponsored post: $28,500

Camila Coelho (@camilacoelho)

Niche: Fashion

Number of Instagram followers: 8.2 million

Location: South America 

Cost per Sponsored post: $28,000

Lauren Conrad (@laurenconrad)

Niche: Fashion

Number of Instagram followers: 6.8 million

Location: USA

Cost per Sponsored post: $21,400

Mariano Di Vaio (marianodivaio)

Niche: Fashion

Number of Instagram followers: 6.1 million

Location: Europe

Cost per Sponsored post: $21,300

Olivia Palermo (oliviapalermo)

Niche: Fashion

Number of Instagram followers: 6.1 million

Location: USA

Cost per Sponsored post: $21,000

View this post on Instagram

Vespa vixen 🛵

A post shared by Olivia Palermo (@oliviapalermo) on

Zoe Sugg (@zoesugg)

Niche: Beauty

Number of Instagram followers: 9.7 million

Location: UK

Cost per Sponsored post: $18,800

Aimee Song (@aimeesong)

Niche: Fashion

Number of Instagram followers: 5.3 million

Location: USA

Cost per Sponsored post: $18,500

View this post on Instagram

Hump day details ❤️

A post shared by Aimee Song (@aimeesong) on

Naomi Giannopoulos (@vegas_nay)

Niche: Beauty

Number of Instagram followers: 7 million

Location: USA

Cost per Sponsored post: $17,100

To end with:

All the Instagram accounts listed above are the best in their niche and have some really amazing posts to be inspired from. Have a look at these accounts to learn how to create engaging Instagram posts and grow your followers.  Check out the complete list of rich influencers of Instagram here.

You might also be interested in:

How to add music to an Instagram story

How do you acquire an inactive username on Instagram

Social media and influencer marketing specialist who spends most of her time behind the screen. She's also an avid reader and a travel enthusiast.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *